Library Board of Trustees

  • President – Emeran Leonard
  • Vice-President – Bernard Shaw
  • Treasurer – Tom Kiernan
  • Secretary – Penny Harycki
  • Trustee – Lori Komas (Whitnall School District Liaison)
  • Trustee – Dave Sweet
  • Trustee – Nancy Wilkes
  • Village Board Liaison – Matthew Eternicka (ex-officio)
  • Library Director – Stephanie Lewin-Lane (ex-officio)

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings:
Dates of the Hales Corners Library Board of Trustees regular monthly meetings are listed below
Meetings are usually held on the fourth Thursday of the month, and start at 6:30 p.m.
Meetings may be held virtually or in-person.
Virtual meetings are noticed with a link to join the meeting and are recorded.
In-person meetings are held at the Hunt Center (5885 S. 116th Street), or at the James R. Ryan Municipal Building (5635 South New Berlin Road), and are recorded.

Upcoming meeting dates:

  • June 16, 2022
  • July 28, 2022
  • August 25, 2022
  • September 22, 2022

Board Bylaws and Policies